Friday 2/15/19


Strength:

Back Squats

6 Reps 65%

4 Reps 75%

2 Reps 85%

2 Reps 90%

1 Rep 95%

10 Reps 78%

10 Reps 78%

Metcon:

2 Rounds

15 ​Burpee Box Jump Overs 24/20

20 Thrusters 95/65




Thursday 2/14/19


Mobility:

Metcon:

"Partner Wod"

20 min amrap

50 Partner Sit-ups 30/20

50 Double Unders Each (Partner holds plank)

50 Partner Wallballs 30/20

50 KBS 53/35 (Partner Holds Wall Squat)



Wednesday 2/13/19


Strength:

After Wod 6 min

To Find 1RM

Hang Squat Clean

Metcon:

9 min Amrap

3-6-9-12-15...

C2B Pull-ups

OH Squats 95/65



Tuesday 2/12/19


Strength:

Split Jerk

1x3-70%

1x3-75%

1x2-80%

1x2-85%

3x1-90-95%

Metcon:

EMOM 12 min

12 Deadlifts 225/155

Amrap Bar Facing Burpees

Rest 1 min



Monday 2/11/19


Strength:

Pause Front Squats

5x2

2 sec negative; 2 sec in hole

Metcon:

35/27 Cal Row

25 Box Jumps 24/20

15 Snatch 135/85

50 T2B

15 Snatch 135/85

25 Box Jumps 24/20

35/27 Cal Row



Friday 2/8/9


Strength:

EMOM x 6

8 Box jumps

5 Pwr Snatch TNG (ahap)


EMOM x 8

3 Front Squats

Metcon:

10 min amrap

Buy In: 500/450m Row

Amrap

10 Pwr Snatch 95/65

15 Front Squats 95/65

20 Sit-ups





Thursday 2/7/19

 

Mobility:

Metcon:

"Partner Wod"

4 Rounds

30 Push Jerk 135/95

40 T2B

30 Bar Facing Burpees

 

 

 

Wednesday 2/6/19

 

Strength:

Back Squats

6 Reps 65%

4 Reps 75%

2 Reps 85%

1 Rep 90%

10 Reps 75%

10 Reps 75%

Metcon:

7 min amrap

15 ​Deadlifts 185/125

60 Double Unders

 

 

Tuesday 2/5/19

 

Strength:

Split Jerk

2x3 70%

1x2 75%

1x2 80%

3x1 85-90%

Metcon:

Buy In : 400m Run

21-15-9

-HSPU

-C2B Pull-ups

-Run 400m

 

 

 

Monday 2/4/19

 

Strength:

E2MOM x 7

Pwr Clean + Clean + Front Squat

Metcon:

65 Pwr Cleans 135/85

​every time you break: do 8 bar facing burpees

 

 

Friday 2/1/19

 

Strength:

Back Squats

​3x3 80%

Metcon:

5 Rounds

500m Row

10 Hang Pwr Cleans 135/85

20 Wallballs 20/14

 

 

Thursday 1/31/19

 

Mobility:

Metcon:

"Partner Wod"

18 min amrap

Run 400m

80 KBS 53/35

Run 400m

80 Sit-ups

 

 

 

Wednesday 1/30/19

 

Strength:

Hang Snatch

4x2

Metcon:

4 Rounds

8 Hang Squat Snatch 95/65

40 double Unders

Rest 2 min

3 Rounds

6 Hang Squat Snatch 115/75

​30 Double Unders

 

 

Tuesday 1/29/19

 

Strength:

E2MOM x 8

​Split Jerk

3-3-2-2-2-1-1-1

Metcon:

8 min amrap

8 Deadlifts 245/165

6 Burpee ​Box Jump overs 24/20

 

 

Monday 1/28/19

 

Strength:

Pause Front Squats

5x2

3 sec down, 3 sec at bottom

Metcon:

"Open 14.4"

14 min amrap

60 cal row

50 T2B

40 Wallballs 20/14

30 Cleans 135/95

​20 Muscle Ups

 

 

Friday 1/25/19

 

Strength:

E2MOM x 6

3 Snatch 

Metcon:

For time:

35 Pwr Snatch 95/65

50 C2B Pull-ups

35 Thrusters 95/65

 

 

Thursday 1/24/19

 

Mobility:

Metcon:

"Partner Wod"

8 rounds

20/15 Cal Row

10 Burpees over the Erg

Alternate rounds

 

 

Wednesday 1/23/19

 

 Strength:

Back Squats

6 reps 65%

4 reps 75%

2 reps 85%

1 rep 90%

10 reps 70%

10 reps 70%

Metcon:

2 Rounds

4 min amrap

10 Deadlifts 225/155

20 Wallballs 20/14

Rest 4 min

 

 

Tuesday 1/22/19

 

Strength:

E3MOM x 4

5 Push Jerk (TnG)

 

 

Metcon:

Every 6 min x 4

Run 400m

10 HSPU

5 Burpee Box Jump overs 24/20

10 S2OH 135/85

​5 Burpee Box Jump overs 24/20

 

 

 

Monday 1/21/19

 

Strength:

E2MOM x 6

Hang Clean + Clean

Metcon:

"Open 16.2"

In 4 min windows

25 T2B

50 Double Unders

Rd1: 15 Cleans 135/85

Rd 2: 13 Cleans 185/115

Rd3: 11 Cleans 225/145

Rd 4: 9 Cleans 275/175

Rd 5: 7 cleans 315/205

 

 

Friday 1/18/19

 

Strength:

3 rounds

2 min amrap

Bike 15/12 Cal

Amrap Strict HSPU/Push-ups

Rest 1 min

in 2 min

Row 20/18 Cal

Rest 1 min

Metcon:

5 min amrap

10 T2B

20 Air squats

 

 

Thursday 1/17/19

 

Mobility:

Metcon:

"Partner Wod"

"Get A Grip"

100 Reps of the following complex

1 Deadlift

1 Squat Clean

1 Front Squat

1 Push Press

1 Push Jerk

95/65

​each partner must run 400m while the other is working.  If the bar is rested on the ground for any reason, both partners do 15 burpees before continuing.

 

 

Wednesday 1/16/18

 

Strength:

4 Sets

6 Turkish Get-ups

30 Sec rest

10 double KB Bent Over Row 

2 min rest

Metcon:

2 Rounds

40/32 Cal Row

60 Sit-ups

80 Double Unders

 

 

Tuesday 1/15/19

 

Strength:

Back Squats

2x3

2x2

2x1

2x4

Metcon:

5 Rounds

25 Wallballs 20/14

​15 Pull-ups

 

 

Monday 1/14/19

 

Strength:

Every 2 min x 8

2 Clean & Jerk 

Metcon:

Clean & Jerk

​Burpee Box jump overs

 

 

Friday 1/11/19

 

Strength:

Front Squat

5x3 75+%

Metcon:

4 rounds

12 Pull-ups

16 Thrusters 75/55

20 Sit-ups

 

 

Thursday 1/10/19

 

Mobility:

Metcon:

"Partner Wod"

2 rounds each

​Every 2 min

100 Double Unders

Amrap Cal row

2 rounds each

E2MOM

15 Burpee Box Jump overs 24/20

Amrap Bar Muscle Ups

2 rounds Each 

E2MOM

20/16 Cal Row

Amrap Double Unders

 

 

Wednesday 1/9/19

 

Strength:

Every 90 Sec x 8

Pwr Snatch + Hang Snatch

Metcon:

2 Rounds

60 Wallballs 20/14

30 Hang Pwr Snatch 95/65

​EMOM 3 Burpees

 

 

Tuesday 1/8/19

 

Strength:

Row 1000m

Run 800m

Rest 5 min

Row 500m

Run 400m

Metcon:

7 min amrap

30 T2B 

50 KBS 53/35

30 Box Jumps 24/20

 

 

Monday 1/7/19

 

Strength:

Back Squats

2x4

2x3

2x2

2x5 

Metcon:

Open 15.4

8 min amrap

3 HSPU

3 Pwr Cleans 185/125

6 HSPU

3 Pwr Cleans

9 HSPU

3 Pwr Cleans

12 HSPU

6 Pwr Cleans

15 HSPU

​6 pwr Cleans.....

 

 

Friday 1/4/19

 

Strength:

Every 90 sec x 8

​Split Jerk

2x3

3x2

​3x1

Metcon:

2 rounds

5 min amrap

10 S2OH 135/95

10 C2B Pull-ups

5 Burpee Box Jump overs 24/20

Rest 4 min

 

 

 

Thursday 1/3/19

 

Strength:

4 Sets

Deadlift x 3

Rest 30 sec

Max Strict Pull-ups 30 sec

Rest 2 min

Metcon:

"Partner Wod"

14 min amrap

75 Double Unders

25 Front Squats 135/95

25 T2B

 

 

Wednesday 1/2/19

 

Strength:

Snatch

2x3

3x2

3x1

Metcon:

750/700m Row

50 Pwr Snatch 75/55

25 Bar Facing Burpees

 

 

Friday 12/28/18

 

Strength:

EMOM x 8

5 Hang Pwr Snatch 

5 Bar Facing Burpees

Metcon:

4 rounds

16/13 Cal Row

16 FR Lunges 95/65

16 C2B Pull-ups

Rest 2 min

 

 

 

Thursday 12/27/18

 

Strength:

​Every 90 sec x 8 

Hang Clean + Clean + Push Jerk

Metcon:

18 min amrap

30 Wallballs 20/14

30 Box Jump step downs 24/20

30 Pwr Cleans 95/65

 

 

Friday 12/21/18

 

Strength:

E2MOM x 6

 

2 Hang Squat Clean

+

3 Front Squats

Metcon:

50 Pull-ups

30 Pwr Cleans 135/95

50 Sit-ups

 

 

Thursday 12/20/18

 

Metcon:

"Partner Wod"

24 min amrap

8 Deadlifts 225/155

10/8 Cal Row

12 Wallballs 20/14

alternate rounds

 

 

 

Wednesday 12/19/18

 

Strength:

Every 90 sec x 6

Pwr Snatch + 3 OH Squats

Metcon:

20 Pwr Snatch 95/65

Run 400m

20 OH Squats 95/65

Run 400m

20 Squat Snatch 95/65

Run 400m

 

 

Tuesday 12/18/18

 

Strength:

EMOM 8 min

Even- 5-10 SHSPU

Odd- ​Bike 12/10 cal

 

EMOM 8 min

Even- 3 Push Jerks

Odd- 15/12 cal Row

Metcon:

7 min amrap

20 Push Press 95/65

15 Box Jumps 24/20

20 KBS 53/35

 

 

Monday 12/17/18

 

Strength:

Back Squats

3x5

2x3

Metcon:

15-12-9-6-3

Squat Clean 135/95

T2B

Bar Facing Burpees

 

 

Thursday 12/13/18

 

Metcon:

"Partner Wod"

2-4-6-8-10-12-10-8-6-4-2

 KBS 70/53

Goblet Lunges 70/53

alternate Rounds

 

 

Wednesday 12/12/18

 

Metcon:

30 min amrap

100 Wallballs 20/14

100 Box Jump Overs

20 Wall Walks

100 cal Row

100 Sit-ups

 

 

 

Tuesday 12/11/18

 

Strength:

Every 90 sec x 10

Push Jerk

3x3

3x2

4x1

Metcon:

4 Rounds

10 Hang Clean & Jerk 115/75

15 T2B

10 Bar Facing Burpees

​Rest 1 min

 

 

 

Monday 12/10/18

 

Strength:

Front Squats

4x5

Metcon:

2 Rounds

5 min amrap

5-10-15-20-25

Deadlifts 225/155

50 Double Unders

Rest 2 min

 

 

Tuesday 11/27/18

 

Strength:

4 sets

4 Deadlifts

Rest 30 sec

4 Strict Press

Rest 2 min

Metcon:

4 rounds

 Amrap in 2:30

50 Double Unders

25/20 Cal Row

Amrap Goblet Reverse Lunges 53/35

Rest 2:30

 

 

 

Monday 11/26/18

 

Strength:

Find 5 RM 

Front Squat (from ground)

Metcon:

21-15-9

C2B Pull-ups

Pwr Cleans 155/105

​Bar Facing Burpees

 

 

Wednesday 11/21/18

 

Strength:

Every 90 sec- 12 min

​Snatch 

Metcon:

"Partner Wod"

2 Rounds

40 Pwr Snatch 95/65 - (Hang from Bar)

80 Wallballs 20/14 - (Front Rack Hold)

40 T2B - (KB OH Hold 53/35)

1 partner working 1 partner static hold

 

 

Tuesday 11/20/18

 

Strength:

4 sets

5 Deadlifts 

Rest 30 sec

5 Strict Press 

Rest 2 min

Metcon:

Row 1000/900m

60 KBS 53/35

40 Burpee Box Jump overs 24/20

 

 

Monday 11/19/18

 

Strength:

Pause Front Squats

3x2 85%

2x2 90%

2 sec pause

Metcon:

8 min amrap

8 Front Squats 135/95

12 C2B Pull-ups

40 Double Unders

At 12 min

6 min amrap

8 Clean & Jerk 135/95

12 Bar Facing Burpees

 

 

Friday 11/16/18

 

Strength:

​Back Squats

3x4 @75-85%

2x2 @85-90%

1x1 @ 90-95%

Metcon:

8 Rounds

4 Shuttle Runs

8 Deadlifts 275/185

8 HSPU

 

 

 

Thursday 11/15/18

 

Mobility:

Metcon:

"Partner Wod"

20 min amrap

125/95 Cal Row

100 T2B

75 Wallballs 20/14

50 Pwr Snatch 115/75

25 Muscle Ups

 

 

 

Wednesday 11/14/18

 

Strength:

4 Rounds

Bulgarian Split Squats 

8/Leg Front Rack Barbell

3 sec negative

Rest 30 sec

Bent Over Row (BB)

10 Reps (3 sec neg)

Rest 2 min

Metcon:

4 rounds

40 sec on 20 sec off

Bar Facing Burpees

Push Press 95/65

​Row for Calories

Rest 2 min

 

 

 

Tuesday 11/13/18

 

Strength:

Every 90 sec x 5 rounds

a) 15/12 cal Row

b) 2 ​Pwr Clean

Metcon:

4 Rounds

2 Min amrap

8 Pwr Cleans 155/105

12 ​Box Jumps 24/20

16 Pull-ups

​1 min rest

 

 

 

Monday 11/12/18

 

Strength:

Find 1 RM 

Pause Front Squat

Metcon:

10 min amrap

5-10-15-20-25-30

Thrusters 75/55

40 Double Unders

 

 

Friday 11/9/18

 

Strength:

E2MOM x 7

3 Snatch

Metcon:

3 Rounds

12 Pwr Snatch 95/65

​30 Double Unders

12 OH Squat 95/65

30 Double Unders

 

 

Thursday 11/8/18

 

Mobility:

Metcon:

"Partner Wod"

15 min amrap

10 T2B

8 S2OH 115/75

6 Bar Facing Burpees

Alternate Rounds

 

 

Wednesday 11/7/18

 

Strength:

4 sets

-Bulgarian Split Squats

8/ leg

Use KB in FR on oppo arm

that is squatting. Tempo 3 sec down

-Bent over Row Double KB x 10

3 sec negative

Rest 2 min

Metcon:

12 min amrap

Row 250/200m

15 Deadlifts 225/155

15 Push-ups 

30 Air Squats

 

 

Tuesday 11/6/18

 

Strength:

3 rounds

5-10 SHSPU

45 sec amrap

Double Unders

Rest 2 min

Metcon:

Run 400m

30 C2B Pull-ups

Run 200m

60 KBS 53/35

Run 200m

30 C2B Pull-ups

Run 400m

 

 

Monday 11/5/18

 

Strength:

Pause Front Squats

3x2 85%

Back Squats

3x4 80%

Metcon:

4 min amrap

8 Bar Facing Burpees

6 Clean & Jerk 155/105

Rest 2 min

6 min amrap

8 bar facing burpees

6 clean & Jerks

 

 

Friday 11/2/18

 

Strength:

4 sets

10 Front Rack Lunges 135/95

Rest 30 sec

5 ​Back Squat  65%

Rest 3 min

Metcon:

9 min amrap

3-6-9-12-15...

S2OH 135/95

T2B

30 Double Unders

 

 

Thursday 11/1/18

 

​Mobility:

Metcon:

"Partner Wod"

Partner 12.2

60 Snatch 75/55

​60 Snatch 135/75

​60 Snatch 165/100

Amrap Snatch 210/120

 

 

 

Wednesday 10/31/18

 

Strength:

4 Rounds

Bike 30 sec

Rest 2:30

Metcon:

8 min amrp

12 Pull-ups

12 Box Jumps 24/20

12 KBS 70/53

12 Goblet Squats 70/53

 

 

Tuesday 10/30/18

 

Strength

Every 2 min x 7

​Hang Pwr Clean + Pwr Clean + 2 Jerks

Metcon:

3 rounds

25/20 cal Row

15 Burpees over the rower

25 Sit-ups

15 Pwr Cleans 135/95

Rest 3 min

 

 

Monday 10/29/18

 

Strength:

Front Squats

3x2 88%

Back Squats

3x5 80%

Metcon:

Run 400m

50 Wallballs 20/14

Run 400m

50 Deadlifts 185/125

Run 400m

50 Wallballs 20/14

Run 400m

 

 

Friday 10/26/18

 

Strength:

Emom 12 min

Snatch + OH Squat 

Start @ 60%

Add weight 5-10# every set

Metcon:

10 min amrap

15 Pull-ups

15 Box Jumps 24/20

15 Pwr Snatch 75/55

 

 

Thursday 10/25/18

 

Mobility:

Metcon:

"Partner Wod"

4 min amrap

​Run 400m (together)

Partner Wallballs 20/14 (alternate throws)

Rest 2 min

4 min amrap

Run 400m (together)

Partner medball Sit-ups 20/14

4 min amrap

Run 400m (together)

Alternating Ball Slams 40/30

Rest 2 min

4 min amrap

Run 400m (together)

Synchro Burpees

 

 

 

Wednesday 10/24/18

 

Strength:

Row 1000m

Rest 5 min

Row 750m

Rest 3 min

Row 500m

Metcon:

20 HSPU

40 Air Squats

80 Double Unders

15 HSPU

30 Air Squats

60 Double Unders

10 HSPU

20 Air Squats

40 Double Unders

 

 

Tuesday 10/23/18

 

Strength:

Every 90 sec x 6

Clean & Jerk

Metcon:

4 Rounds

12 T2B

10 Bar Facing Burpees

8 Clean & Jerks 135/95

 

 

 

Monday 10/22/18

 

Strength:

Front Squats

3x3 80%

Back Squats

3x8 70%

Metcon:

Every 5 min x 4

Bike 12/9 cal

Sled Push/ Drag 60' 

 

 

 

 

Friday 10/19/18

 

Strength:

5 RM 

Thruster

Metcon:

3 rounds

90 sec

18 Thrusters 95/65

amrap

Burpee Box Jump Overs 24/20

​Rest 90 sec

 

 

Thursday 10/18/18

 

Mobility

Metcon:

"Partner Wod"

14 min amrap

​5-10-15-20-25....

Hang Pwr Snatch 115/75

C2B Pull-ups

 

 

 

Wednesday 10/17/18

 

Strength:

Hand Stand Walking Practice

Metcon:

3 rounds

Row 25/20 Cal

40 Wallballs 20/14

100 Double Unders

​rest 3 min

 

 

Tuesday 10/16/18

 

Strength:

3 sets

8 Deadlifts

Rest 30 sec

20 Sec L Hang

Rest 2 min

Metcon:

10 min amrap

2-4-6-8-10...

Push Press 95/65

KBS 70/53

​Sit-ups

 

Monday 10/15/18

 

Strength:

5 Sets

2 Front Squats + 4 Back Squats

Metcon:

3 rounds

21 T2B

15 Squat cleans 135/95

9 Bar Facing Burpees

 

 

Friday 10/12/18

 

Strength:

3 RM

Pwr Clean

(tng)

Metcon:

3 rounds

20 Pull-ups

15 HSPU

10 Deadlifts 245/165

 

 

 

Thursday 10/11/18

 

Mobility:

Metcon:

"Partner Wod"

4 Rounds

30 Front Squats 155/105

30 Bar Facing Burpees

​Run 400m (together)

 

 

Wednesday 10/10/18

 

Strength:

Find 1 RM

Hang Snatch

Metcon:

12 min amrap

75 Double Unders

25 Snatch 95/65

75 Double Unders

20 Snatch 115/75

75 Double Unders 

15 Snatch 135/85

75 Double Unders 

Max reps Snatch 155/105

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 10/9/18

 

Strength:

4 rounds

Row 400/350m

Rest 2 min

Metcon:

3 rounds

45 sec on 15 sec off

T2B

Wallballs 20/14

Bike -calories

Rest 2 min

 

 

 

Monday 10/8/18

 

Strength:

5 sets

3 Front Squats + 5 Back Squats

Metcon:

2 rounds

4 min Amrap

1-2-3-4-5-6....

Burpee Box Jump Overs

 Hang Clean & Jerk 135/95

​rest 4 min

 

 

Friday 10/5/18

 

Strength:

 

 ​Clusters

Find 2 RM

Metcon:

Run 400m

80 Wallballs 20/14

Run 400m

40 Thrusters 95/65

Run 400m

 

 

 

Thursday 10/4/18

 

Mobility:

Metcon:

"Partner Wod"

16 min amrap

10 C2B Pull-ups

15 Ball Slams 40/30

20/15 cal Row

Alternate every minute

 

 

Wednesday 10/3/18

Strength:

Every 90 sec x 8

Hang Pwr Snatch + Pwr Snatch

Metcon:

Every 4 min x 4

12 Pwr Snatch 95/65

12 OH Squats 95/65

60 Double Unders

Slowest time is your score

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 10/2/18

 

Strength:

E2MOM x 5

18/15 cal Row

5-10 Strict HSPU

Metcon:

9-15-21

T2B

KBS 70/53

​Burpees

 

 

Monday 10/1/18

 

Strength:

Every 2.5 min x 4

4 Front Squats + 6 Back Squats

Metcon:

15 Clean & Jerk 155/105

Run 400m

45 Box Jumps 24/20

Run 400m

15 Clean & Jerk 155/105

 

 

Friday 9/28/18

 

Strength:

E2MOM x 8

Hang Snatch + Snatch + OH Squat

Metcon:

8 Bar Muscle Ups

32 Pwr Snatch 75/55

40 FR Box Step Ups 75/55 (20/24)

32 Pwr Snatch 75/55

8 Bar muscle Ups

 

 

Thursday 9/27/18

 

Mobility:

Metcon:

"Partner Wod"

Run 400m x  6 (alternating)

150 KBS 53/35

150 Wallballs 20/14

​Run 400m x 4 (alternating)

 

 

 

Wednesday 9/26/18

 

Strength:

E2MOM x 7

Hang Clean + Clean

Metcon:

3 Rounds

Amrap 3 min

6 Pwr Clean 185/125

18 T2B

Row max Cal

​Rest 3 min

 

 

 

Tuesday 9/25/18

 

Strength:

Every 90 sec x 8

5 S2OH

Metcon:

8 min amrap

12 Box Jumps 24/20

8 Push Jerk 135/95

 

 

Monday 9/24/18

 

Strength:

E2MOM x 5

3 Front Squats

Metcon:

21-15-9

Pull-ups

Deadlifts 225/155

at 15:00

7 min amrap

Bar Facing Burpees

 

 

Friday 9/21/18

Strength:

Every 90 sec x 6

Pwr Snatch 3 TnG

+

8 bar facing Burpees

Metcon:

3 rounds

20 Pwr Snatch 75/55

15 T2B

20 Box Jump overs 24/20

 

 

 

Thursday 9/20/18

 

Mobility:

Metcon:

"Partner Wod"

15 min amrap

30 HSPU

90 Lunges

 

1 partner Rows 12/10 Cal

Then Switch

 

 

 

Wednesday 9/19/18

 

Strength:

2 RM 

Hang Squat Clean

Metcon:

12 min amrap

8 Hang Squat Cleans 115/75

8 Push Jerks 115/75

8 Bar Facing Burpees

 

 

Tuesday 9/18/18

 

Strength:

5 sets

Run 400m​

Rest 2 min

Metcon:

4 rounds

2 min amrap

6 Deadlifts 275/185

20 Double Unders

6 C2B Pull-ups

rest 1 min

 

 

Monday 9/17/18

 

Strength:

Front Squats

2x5 75%

2x5 80%

Metcon:

Fight Gone Bad

3 rounds

Wallballs 20/14

​SDLHP 75/55

Box Jumps 20"

Push Press 75/55

Row 

​rest 1 min

 

 

Friday 9/14/18

 

Strength:

Back Squats

5-4-3-5-4-3

Metcon:

2 rounds

4 min amrap

5 Squat Snatch 115/75

10 Bar facing burpees

Rest 3 min

 

 

 

 

Thursday 9/13/18

Mobility:

Metcon:

"Partner Wod"

6 Rope Climbs

30 Burpees

60 Ball slams 40/30

120 Air Squats

Run 400m

120 Air Squats

60 Ball slams 40/30

30 Burpees

6 Rope Climbs

 

 

Wednesday 9/12/18

 

Strength:

E2MOM x 8

Pwr Clean + Hang Squat Clean + Push Jerk

Metcon:

9 min amrap

15 Pull-ups

75 Double Unders

15 Hang Pwr Cleans 115/75

 

 

Tuesday 9/11/18

​​

 

Metcon:

9/11 Tribute Wod

Run or Row 1000m

​11 Box Jumps 30/24

11 Thrusters 135/85

11 Burpee C2B pull-ups

11 Pwr Cleans 185/125

11 HSPU

11 KBS 70/53

11 T2B

11 Deadlifts 185/125

​11 Push Jerks 135/85

Run or Row 1001m

 

 

Monday 9/10/18

 

Strength:

Front Squats

4x3 75%

Pause at the top for 10 sec before each squat

Metcon:

3 rounds

20 Thrusters 95/65

20/15 cal Row

Rest 3 min

 

 

Friday 9/7/18

 

Strength:

Every 90 sec x 8

M​Hang Squat Snatch x 2

Metcon:

8 Rounds

8 OH Squats 95/65

16 Sit-ups

8 T2B

 

 

Thursday 9/6/18

 

Strength:

4 rounds

L-Hang 30 sec accumulation

Rest 30 sec

Farmers Carry

rest 2 min

Metcon:

10 min amrap

1-2-3-4-5-6....

Deadlifts 275/185

Double Unders x 10

 

 

Wednesday 9/5/18

 

Strength:

EMOM 10 min

a) Row 15/12 Cal

b) 5-10 Strict HSPU

Metcon:

2 Rounds

Run 400m

30 Pull-ups 

30 FR Lunges 95/65

Run 400m

Rest 3 min

 

 

Tuesday 9/4/18

 

Strength:

E2MOM x 6

2 Cleans + 3 Front Squats

Metcon:

3 rounds

10 Push Press 115/75

15 Burpee Box Jumps 24/20

20 KBS 70/53

 

 

Friday 8/31/18

 

Strength:

Tempo Back Squats

5x3

3111

Metcon:

8 min amrap

8 HSPU

16 T2B

24 OH Lunges 45/25

 

 

Thursday 8/30/18

 

Mobility:

Metcon:

"Partner Wod"

12 min amrap

7 Pwr Snatch 95/65

7 OH Squats 95/65

7 Bar Facing Burpees

alternate rounds

 

 

Wednesday 8/29/18

 

Strength:

4 min emom

5 Pwr Clean 155/105

20 Double Unders

rest 2 min

4 min emom

3 pwr Clean 185/125

20 double Unders

Metcon:

2 rounds

Row 500/450m

25 KBS 53/35

35 Sit-ups

45 double Unders

 

 

 

Tuesday 8/28/18

 

Strength:

Every 90 sec x 10

1-3: 3 Push Press

4-6: 2 Push Jerk

7-10: 1 Split Jerk

Metcon:

Amrap 12 min

2-4-6-8-10-12-14...

C2B Pull-ups

Burpee Box Jump Overs 24/20

S2OH 135/95